Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-10-27 - 10:20 a.m.

First things first...


This is the one and only TRUE first definition of the term
Retrosexual and if anyone has an issue with it, they can bite me.


In more important news...there are only 2 days remaining in this job...I end Friday at around noon.
Ordinarily, that would suck, except that I've already got the next gig lined up, and it's an actual Contract to Hire position, making more money, doing production oriented DBA work, rather than development.

So all in all...yeah me.

Oh, did I mention that the RED SOX ARE ONE WIN AWAY??

No, I didn't, and I'll tell you why...I'm nervouser than a longtailed cat at a Rocking Chair convention.

It'll all be okay soon, I hope.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!