Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-04-29 - 4:14 p.m.

(sigh)

Will someone please stop the world? I want to get off.

No, it's not SCA politics (although that is about neck deep). It's not my job (which is still good). It's not money (although we could use more, who couldn't?).

It's just the day to day grind.

And no vacation in sight (not when taking a week off means no income for a week...no Sir, no way). We're doing Pennsic, because dammit, I'm doing Pennsic (Yes, I'm being unreasonable...your point?)...but that's about it for time away from the day to day grind.

ARGH!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!