Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-06-26 - 3:06 p.m.

OKay, so being an Aquarius has finally paid off.

We knew it was coming eventually, but still it was a shock to find out that the well test company screwed up.

Fortunately, I found a lab that will do the tests today, and we get the results tomorrow and all should be well.

I had to leave work, drive to Petersburg, buy a gallon of distilled water, pour it out on the lawn, pour a gallon of tap water into the jug, drive it to the other end of Richmond (35 miles), and sign a form basically swearing my life away. But, we'll get results tomororw. Yeah us.

For those who are still wondering...Aquarius is the Water Bearer.

So the countdown continues...barely...should be 45 hours and counting.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!