Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-03-05 - 3:09 p.m.

Hmmm....if I only knew what the X-Men were. (which probably brands me as not being one of the in crowd...oh well...)

Jubilation Lee
I'm Jubilation Lee
What X-Men Character are You?

Huzzah, you're the fabulous Miss Jubilation Lee, also known as Jubilee. You're a smart-mouthed little bundle of energy who never lacks a snappy come back or witty retort. You're a bit irresponsible at times, but you can't help it if there are better things to be doing with your valuable time than studying or practicing. Pschaw!

Okay, guess I can deal with that

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!