Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-12-01 - 11:08 p.m.

The tempest in a virtual teapot continues...

Well...at least I now know who "Cadre" is...and no, I'm not saying...I choose to assume he will out himself or not, or perhaps he'll just enjoy stirring the pot again, as he usually seems to...

I have reached one conclusion...I am no longer going to expose my thoughts here, because it serves no purpose other than to give people ammunition to misinterpret and attack me.

So...on the theory "Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me" shame on me for not remembering that people, by and in large, can suck...and it only takes one suck person to counterbalance 50 nice friendly folks who understand correctly (well...sort of...none of this had *ANYTHING* to do with me and Rhi not being chosen as Baron/ness. I understand how it could be interpreted that way, but that wasn't the point...)

This diary will be going "lock" status next Monday. If you're interested in the password, e-mail me. If you don't know my e-mail address, leave a note in my guestbook or send smoke signals or something.

Like a Pelican I respect the living daylights out of said (in a completly different context) I feel like I've overshared...so I'm going to withdraw for a while. Maybe I'll reopen, maybe not...we'll see.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!