Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-11-30 - 6:53 p.m.

You scored as Buddhist. You are a Buddhist
You basically get lost in the sea of conflicting ideas as your mind hasn't been developed to discern truth from halftruth. You entertain many philosophical ideas that don't apply to your daily life or actually fulfill you in any way. Maybe you didn't have a strong background of faith and morality growing up, which is why you have basically no convictions whatsoever. Follow your heart, it will guide you to the obvious truth and its simplicity will astonish you. Tarot cards, astrology, and witchcraft will be a temptation for you. Be careful.

Buddhist

85%

Anarchist

75%

Jewish

60%

Christian

60%

Cult

50%

Catholic

35%

Religion
created with QuizFarm.com

Hmm...nice to see quizes that cover the gamut of options...of course, I never realized "anarchist" was a religion...

Oh well.

In other news...It appears to be time to remind folks that everything that shows up on this page is nothing more than my semi-lucid thoughts.

If you think I'm dissing you, or bitching at you...you're WRONG. If I have a problem with you, I *WILL* tell you to your face, guarantee it. If I want something from you, I'll ask. If you want something from me, you can ask. Fair? Good.

Just because I'm moaning and bitching doesn't mean that you need to fix something, or throw me a bone, or anything like that...all that it means is that at the five minutes of the day when I'm posting the diary, that's where my head went.

Part of me wonders if perhaps Online Diaries are not the way to go...of course, that's just how my mind is atm...that'll change.

Right now I'm just in a pissy mood. It'll pass...or I'll climb the clocktower...one of the two...and somehow, I doubt "Fat guy with crossbow climbs clocktower, tries to kill people, but fails miserably" would make the 6:00 news.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!