Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-11-12 - 7:23 p.m.

Damn...

I've got nothing to add SCAwise...others knew him better than I...far better...to me he was just the pillar to look up to and the man I wanted to be when I grew up in the SCA.

We did share one thing in common...as his post in my guestbook the day the curse was lifted showed..."We are all redeemed. PS Imagine how I feel. I lived through '67 and '75 too. (My brothers always needle me that I missed '48.)" At least I know one thing, Gyrth...you've got the best seats in the house to see the Sox get their rings in April.

And two good legs to stand and cheer on.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!