Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-05-09 - 11:22 p.m.

Grab the nearest book.

Open the book to page 23.

Find the fifth sentence (not line, sentence).

Post the text of the sentence in your journal along with these instructions

(Complete honesty moment...the *nearest* book didn't *have* five sentences on page 23...it was the chapter introduction page...but the second nearest book has:)

"As metal cools it falls into an organized pattern in a process called recrystallization"

I must be the only person who that wouldn't work for...

On the plus side, the casting project is *done*. Sprues are cut off, flash is deflashed, all is well and done...and there's 36 castings ready for use.

And the hot water heater is done too...for the complete story, see My beloved's diary.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!