Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-05-01 - 2:27 p.m.

UPDATE.....I have just heard from a reliable source that the new Prince and Princess of Atlantia are...

Janos and Rachel

WE now return you to your previously scheduled diary...

Well, let's see how this comes out...

My first casting project that will be widely distriubuted and intended to be marks of excellence (Yeah, there were some tokens for the Pas last fall, but I wasn't all that happy with them...these I am giving a *lot* of effort on.

These are intended to be put on the seals for the Sapphire Tourney entrants for Sunday. The mold isn't totally done, but about all that's left is finishing sanding and trial casts.

Then it's the easy part, pouring hot metal...*that* I can do :)

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!