Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-09-28 - 9:12 p.m.

OKay, all you Kings of Chaos folks...I have a request...

I'd like to call down the wrath of God/Goddess/or at least the mass of SCADian players upon someone.

Youkai_Kouga just needs his butt kicked. Not because he attacked me, I mean, that's part of the game. However...when I counterattacked (successfully, I might add...), he sent me a note threatening to attack my officers if I didn't "Lay the fuck off" of him.

So, I sent him a nice, diplomatic reply to the tune of "Screw off, you attacked first, if you can't take the heat, stay out of the kitchen".

He appears to be attacking me...that I can deal with. However, he's also attacking Rhi and Karillion, my beloved Officers, who to the best of my knowledge have done nothing.

So, in short...all of y'all please make him regret his error please, thank you :) Feel free to keep whatever of my money you take from him, I just want his defensive weapons destroyed and his bank account emptied.

If, by some coincidence, he comes to regret his rash decision...well...isn't that special?

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!