Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-08-06 - 3:15 p.m.

OKay, I daresay this quiz is just totally off...

HASH(0x85139e8)
You were Gandhi!

You led a life of non-violent and
highly effective protest. People were in awe
of your example and followed it. Because of
your actions, the nation of India won its
independence from the mighty British Empire
without ever firing a single shot.
Unfortunately, your life came to a sudden and
violent end when an assassin shot you in 1948.
The nation, indeed the world, mourned your
passing.



Which Leader Were You in a Past Life?
brought to you by Quizilla

On an unrelated note, just 26 hours to go!

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!