Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-06-20 - 12:21 p.m.

OKay...this is getting rather like the old Chinese Water torture...

Has it been 40 days and 40 nights yet?

So, in the spirit of "If you don't laugh, you'll cry", it's time for Gorm to present "Questions Noah would be asking, if he lived in Richmond, Virginia today"

#10. Where do I get me some Gopher Wood? I checked at Home Depot, and they only have pine.

#9. When I'm gathering up two of every creature, is it two of each *species* of dog, or is it just two dogs?

#8. OKay, so I get that a cubit is the length from the elbow to the tip of the middle finger...is there some reason I'm not allowed to use a ruler?

#7. What's so special about Gopher Wood anyhow?

#6. Why in the heck did you lay this on a 400 year old farmer? Wouldn't it have made more sense to ask...oh...say...a *shipbuilder*?

#5. Umm...if it rains so much the world floods...how am I gonna get my Social Security check?

#4. If you're going to kill every man, woman, and child except me and my family...does that mean that Biblical thing against Incest is right out then?

#3. How am I going to get to Bryce's Rants page once you've drowned my ISP?

#2. Can I leave the mosquitoes behind?

and the #1 question Noah would be asking if he were in Richmond today...

#1. Can you at least wait until *after* I get my copy of the Harry Potter book?

(Yeah, okay, that sucked...but hey...noone asks me cool questions anymore...)

In other news...58.97436% - Extreme Geek

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!