Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-03-31 - 6:16 p.m.

2/3 of the way to passing the PRAXIS...yeah me!

184 out of 190 on the reading, and a 187 out of 190 on the math.

And I *know* the one I got wrong...the correct answer wasn't one of the five offered...I looked, I refigured, I checked my work, I came back to it later, I looked some more....the correct answer (P-(2/x) btw) wasn't anywhere on there, nor were there any algebraic transformations of that on there.

So *I* think I aced it...oh well...it's a mental victory at least.

Needed to get past 173 on both...made it with room to spare. Tomorrow night at 6 PM it's the Writing test...that one I don't get the score for for a couple of weeks...but hey, I can at least report the two chunks I know my score on to the school boards.

So heck...maybe I can be a teacher.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!