Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-02-04 - 12:59 p.m.

Hmm...first off...it's the latest test...

Liberal
Where do you fall on the liberal - conservative political spectrum? (United States)

brought to you by Quizilla

OKay, now that that's out of the way...

Requested the transcripts yesterday...now it's just a waiting game. Gotta take Spigo to the vet tomorrow to make sure his ears are totally 100%. He looks okay, we'll see I guess.

Woke up feeling like the stuff you scrape off the bottom of your shoes this morning...Gina quickly diagnosed it as my blood sugar plummeting...what...just because I only had one meal yesterday, and it was sweet and sour chicken with eggroll? Sitting here nursing a SlimFast(tm) right now, and my head is coming back into shape.

Won't be fighting heavy at Ymir, because the coat of plates won't be ready. That's okay, I'll fence and have a good time with it. Was going to go to a "Critical need and minority" teaching Job Fair, but when I talked with them, it turns out I'm no good until I have the transcripts,and I almost certainly won't have them before the weekend. Bummer...I suck at waiting.

Oh well...laters.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!