Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-01-27 - 12:44 p.m.

Well, we have a winner in the "What illness does Rhiannon have?" sweepstakes...

Will whoever has the ticket reading "Sinus Infection and Bronchitus" please come pick up your prize...27,043 used Kleenex's and 2 empty bottles of Nyquil.

At least now, she's on the right (we hope) antibiotics and some cough medicine that sounds like it's working...so she might be able to get the rest she needs so desperately.

Meanwhile, I came down with my 27th massive coughing fit in the waiting room, and so was looked at to make sure I didn't have what she's got...well, I do, but a milder case, no bronchitus yet. 5 days of antibiotics and some pills that will either handle my cough or at least let me giggle while I'm saying "Guifanex".

Dunno if the armor is going to be done in time for Ymir or not...I really want it to be, but losing 9 days (and counting) to this infection has *really* put me behind....bleah.

Okay, that's all...go about your business.

previous - next

Random

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!